"The STASA logo with the seven rays of the sun represents the swimming clubs from seven provinces that make STASA shine in the Swimming Community. Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, Quezon, Mindoro, and Palawan comprise the seven provinces under the geographic jurisdiction of STASA."

Read more

Southern Tagalog Amateur Swimming Association


Banjo Borja "Winner in the Water"
Great things start from one's younger year. For many people, it is important that the kids learn the basics of life including the importance of being fit, sociable and confident

Read more


2015 STASA Short Course Swimming Meet Phase 1

Host : Blumen Orca Swim Club
Venue : Blumen Resort, Paliparan 1, Dasmarinas, Cavite
Date : September 05, 2015

Download Infokit

2015 STASA Long Course Invitational Swimming Championship

Host : STASA
Venue : Trace Aquatics Sports Complex, Los Banos, Laguna
Date : August 01, 2015- August 02, 2015

Download Infokit

2015 STASA Novice Invitational Swim Meet

Host : Green Dolphins
Venue : Villa Leandro Resort, Brgy. Concepcion 1 Sariaya, Quezon
Date : July 25, 2015

Download Infokit